Business Directory

Angela Albert
Keller Williams
Realtor
angela@albertrealestateteam.com
404-310-4740

Cheryl Farmer
Mutual of Omaha
Health / Life / Disability Insurance Broker
cheryl.farmer@mutualofomaha.com
678-644-6977

Graham Bailey
Edward Jones
Financial Advisor
graham.bailey@edwardjones.com
478-960-9056

Jeff Prinkleton
Squash a Bug / Mrs. Mosquito
Operations Manger / Certified Operator
jprinkleton@mrsmosquito.com
770-746-0904

John Immke / Logan Biddy
Roof It Forward
Area Sales Manager
jimmkearac@gmail.com 
678-776-0509

Matt McCollum
Famers Insurance
Insurance Producer
matt@hathawayfamilyagency.com
678-701-5010

Ronald Sweatland
Orcannus Technologies, Inc
Cybersecurity / Managed IT
rsweatland@orcannus.com
770-712-6668

Bill Lewis / Wendy Rodgers
Southern Air Pros
Owner / HVAC
bill.lewis@southernairpros.com
470-955-5883

Chris "Mortgage" Mack
Cardinal Financial 
Mortgage Loan Officer
chris.mack@cardinalfinacial.com 
678-368-1487

Dana Callan
Synovus Bank
Banking
danacallan@synovus.com
706-301-1141

Jeff Hall
H&F Landscape LLC
Landscaping
jahall311@yahoo.com
770-853-5294

JJ Morris
Fuel The Fires
Founder / Instructor
fuelthefiresteam@gmail.com
770-853-7496

Maggie Grayeski
Servicewise Electric
Electrical Contractor
mcgrayeski@servicewiseelectrical.com
404-713-1113

Sue Lorincz
Healing Palms / Doterra Oils
Owner / Holistic Wellness Coaching
suelorincz@yahoo.com
678-467-0221